|
office@partner-design.com.ua | ☏: ‎ (044) 223 67 54 |(095) 666-48-17 |(067) 320-25-45
INTERIOR DESIGN

Office Design

Office Design

The team of our architects has developed more than 40 design projects for (of) offices, most of which are implemented and successfully function. We know how to create an effective and attractive space thanks to at the expense of competent and functional zonation, taking into account the specifics of the company, focusing on corporate style.

Restaurant design

Restaurant design

Competent/Proper design is the key of successful work of a cafe, bar or restaurant. Our specialists will accompany (carry with) (help to implement) your project from concept to implementation. We work in different stylistic directions, we are acquainted/familiar with technological processes and modern trends in this sphere.

Shop design

Shop design

Individual design project of shops and boutiques is one of the profiles of our company. We will develop/create rational zonation quickly and properly, we will select decoration materials and shop equipment. We are familiar/ acquainted with a specific of different shopping centers throughout Ukraine, and this will help us to make rational decisions during the designing process.

Apartments development

Apartments development

Development of a design project for a flat, a house, a cottage or an apartment is necessary for creation a beautiful and cozy atmosphere in your accommodation. We will help you to realize all your ideas in any stylistic direction, using proven experience.

Interior Design Studio Partner Design

Partner Design Studio is an ambitious architectural studio with a successful international project implementation experience, professionally embodying bold design ideas for your business.

The interior design studio provides a full range of interior design and architectural design services. Our professional designers will create authors design project of your future interior, and the specialists of Partner Design will realize it.
The interior design of your dream begins with a concept that is reflected in the blueprints, project plans, in 3D visualizations. When we create an interior design, we take into account the customer’s preferences. It is possible to make any place more interesting, attractive and functional, for this it is worth (important) to trust the real professionals and then the money will not be spent in a vain; the result will not disappoint, and on the contrary will surpass in all your expectations.
Our goal is to create reliable relations with customers, that is why, from the first day of the activity of the architectural studio, we focus on the first-class and prompt execution of orders of any complexity in the shortest period of time. This is confirmed by the successful development of our customers’ business.
Original design project of high quality raises profit – this is proved in practice by many of our customers. A professional approach will avoid of many common mistakes, minimize the cost of decoration materials and choose the best way to implement your ideas or direct your “runaway” thoughts to one course, forming an integral representation of the idea.

OUR PROJECTS

Some/few of our projects


PulsarFour Ukraine Kiev

Area of the project – 800 m2
Design period – 2016
Status of the project – implemented


Shop VDone

Area of the project – 375 m2
Design period – 2013
Status of the project – implemented


Restaurant Citrus

Area of the project – 350 m2
Design period – 2013
Status of the project – implemented


Signature

Area of the project – 308,11 m2
Design period – 2017
Status of the project – implemented

OUR CLIENTS

We always look for/search an individual approach to each client; we are punctual, reliable and always sincere

Клиенты компании Partner-design

|
office@partner-design.com.ua | ☏: ‎ (044) 223 67 54 |(095) 666-48-17 |(067) 320-25-45
Дизайн Интерьера

Дизайн офиса фото

Дизайн офиса

Командой наших архитекторов было разработано более 40 дизайн-проектов офисов, большая часть которых воплощена в жизнь и успешно функционирует. Мы знаем, как создать эффективное и привлекательное пространство за счет грамотного функционального зонирования, с учетом специфики компании, ориентируясь на корпоративных стиль.

Дизайн ресторана фото

Дизайн ресторана

Умный дизайн – залог успешной работы кафе, бара или ресторана. Наши специалисты будут сопровождать Ваш проект от концепции до реализации. Мы работаем в разных стилистических направлениях, знакомы с технологическими процессами и современными тенденциями в этой области.

Дизайн магазина фото

Дизайн магазина

Индивидуальные дизайн проекты магазинов и бутиков – один из профилей нашей компании. Быстро и профессионально мы разработаем рациональное зонирование, подберем отделочные материалы и торговое оборудование. Мы знакомы со спецификой разных торговых центров по всей Украине, что позволит принимать рациональные решения в ходе проектирования.

Дизайн квартир фото

Дизайн апартаментов

Разработка дизайн-проекта квартиры, дома, коттеджа, апартаментов необходима для создания красивой и уютной атмосферы в Вашем жилье. Используя проверенный практикой опыт мы поможем реализовать Ваши идеи в любом стилистическом направлении.

Студия дизайна интерьера Partner Design

Partner Design Studio – амбициозная архитектурная студия с успешным международным опытом реализации проектов, профессионально воплощающая смелые дизайнерские идеи для вашего бизнеса.

Студия дизайна интерьера предоставляет полный спектр услуг по дизайну интерьера и архитектурному проектированию. Наши дизайнеры профессионально разработают авторский дизайн проект Вашего будущего интерьер и воплотят его в жизнь.
Дизайн интерьера вашей мечты начинается с концепции, которая отражается в чертежах, планах проекта, в 3D визуализациях. При создании дизайн интерьера мы учитываем предпочтения заказчика. Любое помещение можно сделать еще более интересным, привлекательным и функциональным, для этого стоит довериться профессионалам своего дела и тогда деньги не будут потрачены напрасно, результат не разочарует, а наоборот превзойдет все ваши ожидания.
Наша цель – создание надежных отношений с клиентами. С первого дня деятельности нашей архитектурной студии мы ориентируемся на результат, а также первоклассное и оперативное выполнение проектов любой сложности в максимально сжатые сроки.
Не секрет, что качественный дизайн проект повышает стоимость объекта, увеличивает его прибыль и уменьшает сроки окупаемости проекта, что подтверждается успешным развитием бизнеса наших клиентов. Профессиональный подход позволит избежать множества распространенных ошибок, минимизировать затраты на отделочные материалы, подобрать наилучший способ реализации Вашей идеи или направить Ваши «разбежавшиеся» мысли в одно русло, сформировав цельное представление идеи. Доверьтесь профессионалам.

Наши проекты

больше работ смотрите в «Портфолио»


PulsarFour Ukraine Киев

Площадь проекта — 800 м2
Период проектирования – 2016
Статус проекта – реализован


Магазин VDone

Площадь проекта — 375 м2
Период проектирования – 2013
Статус проекта – реализован


Ресторан Цитрус

Площадь проекта — 350 м2
Период проектирования — 2013
Статус проекта – реализован


ЖК Signature

Площадь проекта — 308,11 м2
Период проектирования – 2017
Статус проекта — проект

Наши клиенты

Мы всегда ищем индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, мы пунктуальны, надежны, всегда искренние и клиентоориентированы

Клиенты компании Partner-design